Land Cover Dataset

 

Animal Habitat Models

 

Land Stewardship Dataset

 

Regional Analysis

Site Sponsored by Center for Applied Spatial Ecology

   

Southwest Regional Gap Analysis Project

 

Regional Information Brochure    PDF icon

Who is SWReGAP?

SWReGAP Regional Coordinator  USGS/BRD/Gap Analysis Program, Las Cruces
Julie Prior-Magee   jpmagee@nmsu.edu

Arizona  USGS Forest & Rangeland Ecosystem Science Ctr., Colorado Plateau Field Station, Flagstaff 
  Kathryn Thomas (PI)  Kathryn_A_Thomas@usgs.gov 

Colorado – Colorado Division of Wildlife and BLM-NSTC, Denver
Don Schrupp (PI)  hqwris@lamar.colostate.edu
  Dianne Osborne (Co-PI)  Dianne_Osborne@blm.gov
  Lee O’Brien (Co-Investigator & Project Coordinator)  lee@NREL.Colostate.edu

Nevada  U.S. Environmental Protection Agency, National Exposure Research Lab, Las Vegas
David Bradford (Co-PI)  bradford.david@.epa.gov
William Kepner (Co-PI) kepner.william@.epa.gov 

New Mexico –New Mexico Coop. Fish and Wildlife Research Unit and Department of Fishery and Wildlife Sciences, New Mexico State U , Las Cruces
Ken Boykin (Co-PI and Project Coordinator) kboykin@nmsu.edu
     

Utah –Remote Sensing and GIS Laboratory, Utah State University, Logan & EROS Data Center
Doug Ramsey (PI)  doug@nr.usu.edu
Collin Homer (Co-PI) homer@edcmail.cr.usgs.gov
John Lowry (Co-PI)  jlowry@cnr.usu.edu

 

 

Please submit any questions or comments to: kboykin@nmsu.edu

 

Home ] States ] [ Info ] Fact Sheet ]